Merry Christmas!

Well, Christmas is tomorrow, and I just wanted to take the time to give all of you my warmest wishes for tomorrow’s holiday. As an extra treat, I’m including a video of American violinist Lindsey Stirling’s beautiful rendition of “What Child is This?”, one of my favorite Christmas carols. I almost did a violin recording of this myself, but I still have trouble hitting a couple of the notes right, so I figured I’d share a recording of someone who knows what she’s doing.

Christus natus est! Glorificate Eum!

Christ is born! Glorify Him!

1 Comment

Filed under Catholic Stuff

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Спасибо за прекрасную музыку -Thanks for great music. I was in paradise.

Leave a Reply

