A Milestone

So according to my follow counter, over 500 of you are now reading my blog. 500! Really! I must say I’m slightly stunned; I never thought my random musings would attract that large a following. Thank you for taking the time to follow my blog–I know I’m nobody important, and my ponderings and observations border on the bizarre at times, but the fact that people I don’t even know think that my opinion is important–or at least worth reading–means quite a lot.

To celebrate, I bring forth the dancing hobbits!

3 Comments

Filed under Random Things of Randomness

3 responses to “A Milestone

  1. lry93

    I like the dancing hobbits – is it supposed to be a musical version of Lord of The Rings? 🙂

Leave a Reply

