Apparently I Missed Towel Day, Too

Not only did I forget to post anything for Star Wars Day, but apparently this past Sunday, May 25, was Towel Day, the official appreciation day for Douglas Adams’s Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. And I missed that, too. I can never remember when it falls, but now that I know for certain it’s May 25, it’ll be easier to remember because that’s also the birthday of one of my friends.

In an attempt to make up for missing Towel Day, here’s “So Long and Thanks for All the Fish” from the 2005 movie.

1 Comment

Filed under Random Things of Randomness

One response to “Apparently I Missed Towel Day, Too

Leave a Reply

