The Final Countdown to Christmas

Well, Christmas is next week–next week, people! Honestly, how did that happen? When I was younger, the wait for Christmas seemed forever, and now it’s just next week. I’m not ready to give up my Advent penances; I’m enjoying this!

Ahem. If you’re like me and having some trouble quite grasping that Christmas is so close, then perhaps some early Christmas cheer in the form of “Reno erat Rudolphus” is just what you need. What is “Reno erat Rudolphus”, you ask? Well, it’s kind of hard to explain; just watch the video. It should become obvious as the song progresses; I don’t want to give it away. đŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Things of Randomness

Leave a Reply

