Happy New Year!

2015 is upon us! What will you make of it? Myself, I look forward to many more books, more amazing Doctor Who, maybe–if we’re lucky–a Sherlock Christmas special, and, of course, this:

Now that The Hobbit is winding down (sniff, sniff), I’ll have more time to devote to the upcoming Star Wars movies. Keep an eye out for posts concerning my hopes and doubts regarding the new movies, for I am skeptical but excited all at once. It’s been awhile since I’ve dabbled in the Star Wars fandom (go read my earlier post “Black Plot Holes” to understand why), so this should be an interesting experience all around.

Needless to say, I’m also looking forward to 2015 being another successful blogging year–this July will mark the third anniversary of “My Turn to Talk”! And what better way to mark the start of the third anniversary year than by posting this, my 250th blog post?

Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Things of Randomness

Leave a Reply

