Happy Thanksgiving!

Well, Thanksgiving is upon us once more, and it’s important to take the time to be thankful for all the good things in our lives. Or maybe there are some not-so-good things in your life, but you can always be thankful that it won’t last forever–something has to change. It may take awhile, but it will end. Trust me, I’ve seen it happen.

As always, I am thankful for my family and the wonderful friends God has placed into my life. And I am also thankful for you, my loyal readers, for making this blog so much fun to write.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Things of Randomness

Leave a Reply

