Christmas Proclamation

Well, Christmas Eve is here once again, and I sure hope everyone is ready! I’ve got a special feature for all of you this year, a clip of the Christmas Proclamation from the Vigil Mass for Christmas. At least, I think it’s from the Christmas Vigil. I’ve never heard this sung at Midnight Mass, and the Christmas Vigils I’ve attended in the past have been Low Masses, which means no singing. Either way, it’s cool, and I hope some year I can hear it sung live.

Leave a comment

Filed under Catholic Stuff

Leave a Reply

