All Saints’ Day

You can’t have an All Hallows’ Eve without an All Hallows’ Day, and this feast dedicated to the Church Triumphant has always been one of my favorites.

There’s also an interesting new article about Halloween/All Saints’ Day and the different traditions surrounding it: https://www.catholiccompany.com/getfed/catholic-guide-to-halloween/

Finally, today is the first day of National Blog Post Writing Month 2016. I haven’t done this in a couple of years, and I’ve been so busy I doubt my own ability to post every day for thirty days, but I’m going to try my hardest to see this through to the bitter end.

Leave a comment

Filed under National Blog Post Writing Month November 2016

Leave a Reply

